RSS

Can’t Stop My Loving You~by rldubour

05 May

Ron Dubour showcases many, visit his site, view the many talented authors, poets and follow for reading enjoyment. Ron has found and posted many wonderful pieces, you could be next. Visit him soon. eajm

OUR POETRY CORNER

Can’t Stop My Loving You

C is for that sweet Caress you seem to always give. A is for that Affection you always have to give. N is for your Nearness you seem to always be. T is for Together and you for loving me.

S is for the Sincere thoughts you have throughout you life. T is for that Terrific job your doing as a wife. O is for Our home and family may we fill them both with love. P is for your Patience dear, that you have so much of.

M is for My thoughts of you I have throughout the day. Y is for my love for You, I have in every way.

L is for the Little things you seem to always do. O is for the Only one, that I’ll be forever…

View original post 95 more words

 
Comments Off on Can’t Stop My Loving You~by rldubour

Posted by on May 5, 2016 in Author's

 

Comments are closed.

 
