RSS

Path of Life

14 Sep

Check out this blogs author…The trail is winding back and forth like the unbridled path of my life. The smell of nectar in the air filling my senses with tasteful pleasure.

Karls Blog, Feelings from the Heart

With a crisp breeze gently caressing my soul, I stroll in the cool morning light relinquishing my thoughts of a sleepless night passing. NatureFeatured image whispers in my ear as the collection of wings flutter and dance in a harmonized fashion with joyful song.

The trail is winding back and forth like the unbridled path of my life. The smell of nectar in the air filling my senses with tasteful pleasure.

The journey is long, but my legs repeat step after step as the body directs. A lonely loon cries out on the lake a warning to others of a stranger aloft. Currents of life fill the air of a once barren space. A shadow emerges to check me out, and then scampers off to hide from this intruder. Humans now gone from the ravages of war. Alone I am as I look for meaning. Will I enter the darkness as…

View original post 117 more words

 
Comments Off on Path of Life

Posted by on September 14, 2016 in Author's

 

Comments are closed.

 
